If you created an Alpha but don't see it anymore when you log in, it could be that the "end date" you set has passed and your Alpha has been archived.
But don't worry! If you want to continue running the same Alpha because it's not finished yet, we can change the end date for you! (Please don't create a new Alpha!) Then you'll have access to all the resources once again.
Contact us by live chat, email or phone us at 1 800 743 0899. We'd be happy to help you!
PS. Each Alpha will expire according to the "end date" in the "Schedule" section. You can adjust your weekly session dates and you'll have access as long as your Alpha is running. 😊