If you created an Alpha but it's a test course, or duplicate, or cancelled, please delete the Alpha so that you won't get the weekly emails and our national statistics will remain accurate.

1 - Please log in and click on the specific Alpha and choose "Edit Alpha Details." 


2 -Then scroll down to the very bottom and click on the "Delete this Alpha" link.


If you cannot see the "Delete this Alpha" button, please let us know, and we can delete the Alpha for you. Connect with us using the live chat bubble on this page or send us an email at support@alphacanada.org.


Related articles:
We need to postpone our Alpha. How do I change the dates online?
Where can I find info to run Alpha Online instead of in person?
Why do I have to register a new Alpha each time we run it?

Did this answer your question?