If you need to log out of your account, click on the "Logout" button on left-hand sidebar at the bottom of the menu, which is always available on any page:

Did you know?  You don't have to log out of My Alpha! This way, you can bookmark your page and always have access without needing to enter your password each time. However, if you're using a shared computer (library, community centre) then yes, it's always better to log out!


If you still can't find what you're looking for, please contact us through our live chat feature or by email at support@alphacanada.org.

Did this answer your question?