How does a Team Member gain access to the resources?

Team Members need to be invited by an Alpha Course Administrator. Once they have invited you, you will receive an email inviting you to join that specific Alpha. You just need to click on the link, and you'll be prompted to create an account with a few simple steps: 

What do I have access to in a Team Member Account?

As a Team Member, you can see all the same content as your Alpha leader such as all the training videos, Alpha talks, small group questions, and helpful articles. You can also download the promo materials such as posters and guest invitations.

You can also edit your profile, add more details, or delete your account.

Weekly Support:  You will also receive a weekly email with resources for your next Alpha session (links to preview the Alpha talk and small group questions etc) as long as your Alpha is running. These emails are based on the dates that your Alpha leader chose in the online Schedule. If the dates are incorrect, please contact your Alpha leader and they can adjust or update the Schedule.

What don't Team Members have access to?

Team members cannot create, delete or edit any Alphas, and they cannot invite other team members. Only Course Administrators can do this. Please make sure that you discuss with your team who will be the primary Alpha leader and who will have team member access so that you don't create duplicate Alphas.

* Please note: If you are a Course Administrator, please do not add yourself as a Team Member. That will change your access level and you will no longer have access to leader features.


Related articles:
How do I change my notifications/weekly emails?
I've done Alpha before. Do I need to do the training again?


Did this answer your question?