If your Alpha is running longer than expected, that's no problem at all! It's simple to change.

1. Log in and click on the "Plan" section.

2. Adjust the dates of each Alpha session and/or scroll down to the last session in the list (usually "What about the church?") and click on the RED calendar icon. A calendar should pop up and you can change the date of your last Alpha.

You'll have access to all the resources according to the dates in your online schedule. Your Alpha will be automatically moved to the archive section after the date of your last session.



Related articles:
I can't find my Alpha anymore but we're still running it!
How do I add team members so they have access?

Did this answer your question?